Saturday Sewing Days will be held in Pulteneytown Parish Church Hall.
Some Evening meetings will also be held in Pulteneytown Parish Church Hall.
Others will be held in venue to be arranged.




D A T E E V E N T T I M E C O M M E N T S
  2 0 1 8
   Saturday 26th May   Sewing Day 10am - 4pm   Poppies
  Tuesday 29th May   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   Ann Ross  Poppies
   Tuesday 26th June   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm    Poppies
  Saturday 30th June    Sewing Day 10am - 4pm   Poppies
  Saturday 28th July   Sewing Day 10am - 4pm   Gala prep
  Monday 30th July   GALA EXHIBITION 10am - 4pm   Assembly Rooms, Wick
  Tuesday 31st July   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm
   Saturday 25th August   Sewing Day 10am - 4pm  
   Tuesday 28th August   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm
 
   Tuesday 25th September   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm     Christmas ideas
   Saturday 29th September    Meeting 10am - 4pm   Sewing Day
  Saturday 27th October    Sewing Day 10am - 4pm  
   Tuesday 30th October    Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   
  Saturday 24th November   Christmas In November 10am - 4pm  
  2 0 1 9
  Saturday 26th January   Club Meeting [at 10am]
  Sewing Day
10am - 4pm   Dorothy - Hoop Embroidery
   Saturday 23rd February    Club Meeting [at 10am]
   Sewing Day
10am - 4pm    Ella - Table Runner
  Tuesday 26th March   A G M 7.00 - 9.00pm  
   Saturday 30th March    Sewing Day 10am - 4pm    Julianna - Machine Quilting
Weather Wick
What's On - 2017/18