Saturday Sewing Days will be held in Pulteneytown Parish Church Hall.
Some Evening meetings will also be held in Pulteneytown Parish Church Hall.
Others will be held in venue to be arranged.




Weather Wick
D A T E E V E N T T I M E C O M M E N T S
  2 0 1 7
   Saturday 27th May   Sewing Day 10am - 4pm   Christmas Sewing
  Tuesday 30th May   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   Skills Slot - Cleaning your machine
   Tuesday 20th June   Workshop 10am - 4pm    Pat Archibald
  Saturday 24th June     Sewing Day 10am - 4pm   Finishing Pat Archibald project
  Tuesday 27th July   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   Zelia & Ella: Know your overlocker
  Tuesday 26th July   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   Skills Slot: Dorset Buttons
  Saturday 22nd July    Sewing Day 10am - 4pm  
  Tuesday 25th July   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   Organising Gala exhibition
  Thursday 27th July   Gala Exhibition 10.30am - 4pm Assembly Hall, Wick
   Friday 4th August    Workshop 10am - 4pm    Sheena Norquay (cancelled)
   Saturday 5th August   Workshop 10am - 4pm   Sheena Norquay (cancelled)
   Saturday 26th August   Sewing Day 10am - 4pm  
   Tuesday 29th August   Evening Meeting    7.30 - 9.30pm    Skills Slot: Slide Show - Juliana Texeira
  Tuesday 26th September   Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   Skills Slot - Needles and Thread
   Saturday 30th September   Workshop 10am - 4pm     Eileen Weston - Fabric basket
   Saturday 28th October    Sewing Day 10am - 4pm   Christmas Sewing
   Mini Workshop: Machine Embroidery
  Tuesday 31st October    Evening Meeting 7.30 - 9.30pm   Skills Slot: Ideas for Christmas
   Saturday 29th October   Sewing Day 10am - 4pm    Christmas patterns
  Saturday 25th November   Christmas In November 10am - 4pm  
  2 0 1 8
  Saturday 24th January   Club Meeting [at 10am]
  Sewing Day
10am - 4pm  
   Saturday 24th February    Club Meeting [at 10am]
   Sewing Day
10am - 4pm    Skills Slot: Foundation Piecing
  Tuesday 27th March   A G M 7.00 - 9.00pm  
   Saturday 31st March    Sewing Day 10am - 4pm    Skills Slot: Stained Glass
What's On - 2017/18